Happy Holidays

The holidays are here! I hope that everyone had a chance for some relaxation and family time. I was finally able to relax and spend some much-needed time with my family and I am enjoying every minute of it! The last 6 weeks have been very busy here at Christina Norris Designs. From November 19th – December 17th I filled 27 orders for customized Family Trees and Couples Trees. Orders were shipped every where from Canada to California. I believe the lady at the post office now knows me by name.  I really enjoyed all the special requests, such as including family pets and the chance to theme paintings to specific places or seasons. I always enjoy a challenge and love venturing away from the norm.

Thank you to all my clients for making the 2011 holiday season a great one! I hope your family and friends enjoy their gifts as much as I did painting them. Here is a sampling of some of the trees from the holiday season.

Happy Holidays!

    

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

